//
you're reading...
Quotes

Faith is spelt R-I-S-K

"I used to spell faith, r-i-s-k. I figured that if you can pull something off based on your skills, abilities, understanding, resources, friendship network, or gifts, you didn’t really have to trust God much." – Steven Court

Jesus, I want to have REAL faith in you. If that means taking away EVERYTHING I have, then please do it. I’m desperate.

Discussion

One thought on “Faith is spelt R-I-S-K

  1. Aside from giving you all the details of our problems, I really hope that his decision to cut me from the team wasn’t based on our

    Posted by Replica Watches UK | December 25, 2013, 8:56 pm

Leave a Reply

Kathleen Johansson

We shall win.

"The decree has gone forth that the kingdoms of this world shall become the kingdoms of our Lord and of His Christ and that He shall reign whose right it is from the River to the ends of the earth. We shall win. It is only a question of time. I believe that this Movement shall inaugurate the final conquest of our Lord Jesus Christ."
- General Catherine Booth

Links people used.

  • None

Things I’ve said.

Blog Stats

  • 63,977 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 169 other followers

