//
you're reading...
General

Salvo Cricket Day!

We lost, but that’s ok, we raised some money, and that was the idea!

In other news, I had my first experience with a Canadian favourite today… Pancakes with bacon and Maple syrup! YUM YUM I never thought I could bring myself to do it, but believe me, its worth the try!

Had a lovely Christmas, It was truely a beautiful day with my family. My mum’s best friend had an awesome time in the presence of God on sunday morning which I’m so excited about.

Looking forward to New Years, going sailing with lots of mates, it should be SOO much fun, dad has warned that it is going to be VERY windy, but that just makes it more fun!!

If you are reading this from overseas or interstate, I miss you, and love you (you know who you are). If you are reading this from Perth and I haven’t given you a Christmas hug yet, then there is a virtual hug here for you!

Love to you all, Kathleen
Discussion

3 thoughts on “Salvo Cricket Day!

  1. Hi Kathleen,
    you don’t know me but I just stumbled along your blog as I was searching AMUC on the web. I have been involved with it in the past and it is just great. Even though I don’t know you, I am sure you will have a full on time (fun, moving, and just so much more!)

    Cheers
    Tania
    Actually as I write this I realise that you go tomorrow so you may not actually get this before camp.

    Posted by Tania McGhee | January 12, 2007, 1:01 am
  2. Hhhhhhmmmm, have just noticed that you went to AMUC LAST year!!!hmmmm So anyway, maybe you are going to the open sessions this year.

    Well happy traveling anyway Kathleen!

    Cheers
    Tania

    Posted by Tania Mcghee | January 12, 2007, 1:21 am
  3. Aside from giving you all the details of our problems, I really hope that his decision to cut me from the team wasn’t based on our

    Posted by Replica Watches UK | December 25, 2013, 8:55 pm

Leave a Reply

Kathleen Johansson

We shall win.

"The decree has gone forth that the kingdoms of this world shall become the kingdoms of our Lord and of His Christ and that He shall reign whose right it is from the River to the ends of the earth. We shall win. It is only a question of time. I believe that this Movement shall inaugurate the final conquest of our Lord Jesus Christ."
- General Catherine Booth

Links people used.

  • None

Things I’ve said.

Blog Stats

  • 63,978 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 169 other followers

