//
you're reading...
General

It is so hot, I’m about to melt.

It is so so hot.

I’m am so very hot.

I have no air conditioning.

I’m sitting under the fan.

It is blowing hot air on me.

I went to the shopping centre, just so I could be in the air conditioning.

I see blue sky in the distance.

However, grey thunder clouds loom over head.

Hence, 99% humidity.

Raindrops, but only enough to make you sweat more.

The mail has arrived, maybe that will cool me down.

Or maybe I should go and do some cross-stitch. That might help.

Lord, I want to pray that the heat would go away, but I know you make it hot for a reason. Maybe I should pray that you please make more body able to tolerate this heat better. For I want to be able to concentrate on your mission – the mission at hand – but I cant. It’s too hot. I can’t concentrate.

I should peel myself off this couch, and get back in my car, to get to my next appointment. At least my car has air-con, maybe I should live in there.

Max temp exactly one hour ago at 12.43pm was 40.1degrees. It feels like its about 55.

Maybe I should swap with [url=http://xander.lifewithchrist.org]Xander[/url]. It seems like it’s cold [url=http://xander.lifewithchrist.org/permalink/21247]where he is[/url]. I much prefer the colder weather.

Wow, now I hear thunder. What a weird day.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “It is so hot, I’m about to melt.

  1. Ok , I’m gonna make an assumption here , your talking about C and not F 😉

    Posted by Kenny | February 21, 2006, 5:55 am
  2. Love the new look! On you march with the Blood and the Fire!

    Posted by Shaw Coleman | February 22, 2006, 10:47 pm
  3. Hmm anyway, let me share with you my newest web creation. I whipped this website up in a total of 5 hours.

    Posted by Replica Watches | December 25, 2013, 8:54 pm

Leave a Reply

Kathleen Johansson

We shall win.

"The decree has gone forth that the kingdoms of this world shall become the kingdoms of our Lord and of His Christ and that He shall reign whose right it is from the River to the ends of the earth. We shall win. It is only a question of time. I believe that this Movement shall inaugurate the final conquest of our Lord Jesus Christ."
- General Catherine Booth

Links people used.

  • None

Things I’ve said.

Blog Stats

  • 63,978 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 169 other followers

