//
you're reading...
General

fun & energising.

So I’m feeling much much better.

Still rather messy in the mind, but feeling less stressed about it.

Thanks to some well meaning, and very wise friends, who were able to talk me out of my weirdness

And the whole thing about blogging.
Who knows why we write or read blogs, but I do know that it’s fun, and energising.

So, not really much more to say at the moment, just wanted to reassure everyone that I’m feeling better.. and I’m making a (what I hope to be) a beautiful table-runner for a friends 50th birthday which is lots of fun. I hope to post photos before I give it to her, and maybe after while it’s being used 😀

Grace, stay close to Jesus. Kat.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “fun & energising.

  1. i agree wtih your reason too – glad u are keeping on wth it!

    Posted by Claire | July 26, 2007, 11:01 am
  2. This page iswhere I got the most useful info for my info gathering. cheers for leaving, maybe we can see more on this. Are you aware of any other websites on this subject?

    Posted by where to buy pepper spray | November 4, 2012, 4:09 pm
  3. Please come over and check it out.. and if you’re a regular checker-er of this blog, maybe change the url in your links or bookmarks

    Posted by Replica Watches | December 25, 2013, 8:20 pm

Leave a Reply

Kathleen Johansson

We shall win.

"The decree has gone forth that the kingdoms of this world shall become the kingdoms of our Lord and of His Christ and that He shall reign whose right it is from the River to the ends of the earth. We shall win. It is only a question of time. I believe that this Movement shall inaugurate the final conquest of our Lord Jesus Christ."
- General Catherine Booth

Things I’ve said.

Blog Stats

  • 63,973 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 169 other followers

