//
you're reading...
General

Wash Me Clean – Page CXVI

BUY Hymns IV by Page CXVI. Do it! I have I, II & III and now IV they are likely the most played tracks on my iTunes.

I’ve also featured their “Song of the Saints” on my Home Page.

Hymns IV was released on October 4th, 2011.
Some of the songs are available to be streamed over at blog.pagecxvi.com. Four beautiful songs.

But, to get the full blessing – BUY THE CD, or the DOWNLOAD. Do it! You won’t regret it!

Beautiful Beautiful Beautiful!

Listen & enjoy!

Wash Me Clean 

Wash me clean
In the warm sun dry me
Cleanse my heart from all iniquity
Baptise me in the Holy Spirit sea
Renew my mind
That wickedness may flee

In those days
His Son will save
His Spirit will pour
on all who call on the Lord

In those days
His Son will save
His Spirit will fill
Empty jars of mud and clay

Wash me clean
In the warm sun dry me
Clease my heart
From all iniquity
Baptise me in the Holy Spirit sea
Renew my mind
That wickedness may flee

In these days
Barren field will sprout trees
The deaf and blind will hear and see
The dead will raise and begin to breathe
The dead will raise and begin to breathe
The earth will grown in pain to see
The sons of God declare to be
His full and glorious family
The beautiful, perfect bride of Thee

Barren field will sprout trees
The deaf and blind will hear and see
The dead will raise and begin to breathe
From all iniquity
The earth will grown in pain to see
The sons of God declare to be
His full and glorious family
The beautiful, perfect bride of Thee

The barren fields will sprout trees

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Heart Prep for Sunday, November 2nd, 2014 | Trinity Fellowship - October 31, 2014

Leave a Reply

Kathleen Johansson

We shall win.

"The decree has gone forth that the kingdoms of this world shall become the kingdoms of our Lord and of His Christ and that He shall reign whose right it is from the River to the ends of the earth. We shall win. It is only a question of time. I believe that this Movement shall inaugurate the final conquest of our Lord Jesus Christ."
- General Catherine Booth

Links people used.

  • None

Things I’ve said.

Blog Stats

  • 63,332 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 169 other followers

